Latest news from Gosport Dolphins Swimming Club All the latest news from Gosport Dolphins Swimming Club With Respect to Her Majesty The Queen http://www.gosportdolphins.org/news/with-respect-to-her-majesty-the-queen/91051 Gosport Dolphins Swimming Club Thu, 15 Sep 2022 00:00:00 GMT No Swimming Notice of AGM http://www.gosportdolphins.org/news/notice-of-agm/90502 Gosport Dolphins Swimming Club Mon, 05 Sep 2022 00:00:00 GMT Notice of AGM Summer Programme released http://www.gosportdolphins.org/news/summer-programme-released/86651 Gosport Dolphins Swimming Club Tue, 07 Jun 2022 00:00:00 GMT Our summer maintenance programme is now available. Easter Weekend Swimming Update http://www.gosportdolphins.org/news/easter-weekend-swimming-update/82951 Gosport Dolphins Swimming Club Thu, 17 Mar 2022 00:00:00 GMT Changes to timetable over Easter Weekend Land Training 27th March http://www.gosportdolphins.org/news/land-training-27th-march/82752 Gosport Dolphins Swimming Club Tue, 15 Mar 2022 00:00:00 GMT Land Training Cancellation of Date Our first In house gala of the year http://www.gosportdolphins.org/news/our-first-in-house-gala-of-the-year/81951 Gosport Dolphins Swimming Club Sun, 06 Mar 2022 00:00:00 GMT Exciting stuff - our first in house gala of the year Land Training http://www.gosportdolphins.org/news/land-training/79951 Gosport Dolphins Swimming Club Thu, 13 Jan 2022 00:00:00 GMT Land Training is BACK! Happy New Year http://www.gosportdolphins.org/news/happy-new-year/79401 Gosport Dolphins Swimming Club Fri, 31 Dec 2021 00:00:00 GMT Happy New Year New Timetable http://www.gosportdolphins.org/news/new-timetable/74101 Gosport Dolphins Swimming Club Mon, 06 Sep 2021 00:00:00 GMT New Timetable Bank Holiday Reminder http://www.gosportdolphins.org/news/bank-holiday-reminder/70955 Gosport Dolphins Swimming Club Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 GMT Just a reminder there will be no swimming on Monday 31st May.